该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

8.9 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
9.3
舒适度
8.7
住宿位置
8.5
设施
8.5
员工
9.7
性价比
8.3
点评
    Karine
    no
    8.8
    2018年2月22日
    The breakfast was delicious, copious and prepared with love
    gb
    8.8
    2018年2月11日
    Garden room a bit expensive ,compared to other hotels we had stayed in.
    lovely welcome from hosts. comfy beds. good breakfast.
    gb
    10
    2018年1月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Amar
    de
    10
    2017年12月18日
    You can experience the real Tenerife from a base like this.
    Al
    us
    10
    2017年12月4日
    Excellent
    Like all.
    Loved it there, the place the people.. only 6 rooms..
    Kateřina
    cz
    9.2
    2017年12月3日
    Amazing family B&B with an unforgettable atmosphere
    We just loved the atmosphere of the family hotel located in a historical building. The paintings in the rooms were painted by the owner Lanchi and the furniture was made by her husband Manolo, an architect. They took care of us so nicely, they prepared a delicious home-made breakfast. We enjoyed every moment of our short stay!
    Michael
    gb
    8.8
    2017年12月3日
    Excellent hotel and owners,but why did booking.com charge me 30 euros because the owners didn't get
    Difficult to find
    Hosts were very welcoming...excellent rooms and a irse class breakfast
    Justus
    de
    9.6
    2017年11月18日
    Complete refreshing!
    Nothing to complain.
    The hosts are professional but super friendly and it feels like staying at a friend’s house. The rooms are furnished and decorated with great eye for simplicity. The breakfast is outstanding. Fresh fruits, lots of home made stuff and all. When returning to Tenerife we will definitely drop by again!
    Simon
    de
    9.2
    2017年10月24日
    Excellent, beautiful and friendly.
    We had a very spacious and comfortable room facing the road. In the morning at around 5:30-6:00 the small road becomes very busy. You can only continue sleeping if you close the window. That might be a little warm and humid if it is a very hot summer day. Effectively we did not have a problem with it and had a relaxing and good sleep for all of our 7 nights there. But if you are sensitive to noise it is something to consider (Get a garden room)
    On vacation you want to feel good. The things you get at this place to achieve that are: - The best homemade hotel breakfast ever. - The friendliest and most helpful hosts I have ever met. - An ideal stating point to explore the island from. - A comfortable bed and clean facilities
    Zsofia Baka
    hu
    10
    2017年10月24日
    The house is just amazing, it is so beutiful and friendly, it just feels like home. The hosts are the kindest people I ever met. If I will ever go back to Tenerife I will definetely stay at casa casilda nowhere else :)
    GitMan
    nl
    9.6
    2017年5月16日
    Wonderful
    Wonderful bed, good shower, interior beautifully designed, large garden, amazing view on the sea when sun goes down, home-made breakfast
    christopher
    gb
    8.5
    2017年3月10日
    A warm welcome in a house full of character.
    The Wii fi was a little temperamental while we were there. The house was a little cool in February, the bedroom had a fan heater so that was ok.
    A warm welcome from the owners made this a special stay for us. Home-made jams, yogurt and cake together with scrambled eggs made to order for breakfast.
    Zbigniew
    pl
    8.3
    2017年3月8日
    Exeptional, but slightly overpriced
    - had problems to distinguish which part of that big house is private which is the common area, e.g. we did not know if we could come to the kitchen to boil water for tea or coffee (kettles not provided in the room) - not the most charming village - slightly overpriced, in addition we had to pay extra for a baby cot (15 EUR/day)
    - super friendly owners - royal breakfast : ) - very tasty avocado picked up from the tree in the garden - nicely designed
    antoine
    fr
    9.6
    2017年3月4日
    Perfect decoration and welcoming hosts.
    Ignasi
    es
    9.2
    2017年3月3日
    A perfect B&B in an old house with exquisite atmosphere
    We stayed in February so the room was a bit cold and we had to use a heater to get comfort temperature. Wifi signal at the room was weak.
    It's a very nice 18th century house that was refurbished with very good taste. Although it's not on the seaside you'll enjoy the seaview from the garden. The owners are very friendly and they will be happy to tell you about the island. Every morning they prepare a delicious breakfast with a lot of home made products. Don't miss scrambled eggs prepared by Manolo!
    au
    10
    2017年2月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gilles
    fr
    9.6
    2017年2月2日
    Amazing Hotel and people
    Thank you again for your welcome ! It was great, you are so kind, i strongly recommend this Hôtel.
    Alexandra
    gb
    10
    2017年1月9日
    Superb
    Fantastic bed and breakfast. Superb decor and home grown / homemade breakfast. Delightful hosts.
    Elena
    be
    10
    2017年1月7日
    Wonderful place and great hospitality
    A bit cold at night in the room
    Staff ambience food
    Felix
    de
    9.6
    2016年12月29日
    Amazing!
    A charming little émblematico, a very special and authentic place! Amazing breakfast: all homemade and with fruits from the garden. Wonderful!
正在载入点评
关闭