Recensioni

8,9
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,3
Comfort
8,9
Posizione della struttura
8,5
Servizi
8,6
Staff
9,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,3

Recensioni

    Alessandra
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    20 maggio 2018
    Il posto non è per niente tenuto! La camera aveva una perdita di acqua consistente, che era ben visibile dai muri e dal compensato imbarcato, la pulizia del locale non era poi granché(ragnatele e polvere visibili) . Le lenzuola e asciugamani pulitissimi in compenso.
    Casa grande, con diverse stanza da letto anche in compensato che danno sul giardino. Posto incantevole, stanza pensata benissimo larga e a basso impatto ambientale. La signora ci preparava ogni mattina una colazione fantastica !con frutti del suo albero! Meraviglioso!
    Claudia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 maggio 2018

    Bellezza, buon gusto e calore umano

    Non ho trovato niente che non mi piacesse. Tutto bellissimo
    Un posto più che fantastico gestito da due artisti meravigliosi. Una vecchia casa in stile tinerfeño arredata con estremo gusto. La padrona di casa è una vera artista, molto calorosa e accogliente, giardino bellissimo con vista mare, ottima colazione con prodotti genuini fatti in casa. Un'esperienza che mi rimarrà nel cuore
    Andrea Salvatore
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    16 marzo 2018

    Ottima esperienza

    Tutto era perfetto
    Era tutto perfetto, pulito, la casa era stupenda
    bughi9
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 febbraio 2018

    Great Accomodation

    Freddo
    Arredamento, cibo, comfort
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    MARCO
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    20 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Claudia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 novembre 2017

    È stato piacevolissimo e rilassante

    Dato il clima sarebbe bellissimo poter fare colazione in giardino ma indubbiamente la gestione sarebbe più faticosa
    Ottima colazione abbondante e molto assortita, gestori deliziosi, casa accogliente e di atmosfera
    Ricardo
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    14 maggio 2018

    Had a great time in this friendly a cozy hotel. Everything and more of what we wanted for a holiday

    If you are a light sleeper like my wife some bedrooms are next to the road so you can hear car passing by. Not a problem for myself but could be. Ear plugs might do the trick
    Breakfast was amazing and Lanchy and Manollo were so helpful and friendly. We really felt welcomed and comfortable.
    James
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    22 aprile 2018

    Excellent stay, thank you very much

    There is no door through to the bathroom, only a thin curtain. Fine if you are sharing with someone you know well but a bit intimate if this is your first holiday together!
    Really friendly hosts, they went out of their way to be helpful, but they were not intrusive. The breakfast was great, lots of it home made and prepared fresh (some impressive cakes too!) they even put together a packed lunch one day that we left too early. Very peaceful with a nice garden and great views, the rooms and house is tastefully decorated with a few quirks. Location was great, right in the wine region, while the local restaurant "El Pole" doesn't look like much from the outside, the food and wine is excellent for a very reasonable price (think less than €30 for two people to eat and drink their fill).
    Audrey Parke
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    6 marzo 2018
    Noise from traffic
    Breakfast
    Karine
    no

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    22 febbraio 2018
    The breakfast was delicious, copious and prepared with love
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    11 febbraio 2018
    Garden room a bit expensive ,compared to other hotels we had stayed in.
    lovely welcome from hosts. comfy beds. good breakfast.
    Alina
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 febbraio 2018
    Unfortunately, we travelled at the end of January and somehow the weather got colder and colder, so it got cold inside the room - we had a heater though, but was not very efficient. Anyway, there are only few properties in the Canary Islands that actually have proper heating systems, so I can’t blame this on the owners. We were just a bit unlucky :)
    This place is extremly cozy and nice. The pictures represent reality pretty well, but I can gladly say it gets better once you are there. What we loved the most was the kindness of the hosts! You really can’t get any better than this. The owner is a very polite lady that helped us with everything we needed throughout our stay. Breakfast is lovely, everything is homemade. The cherry on top was she packed us breakfast for the morning of our departure, at 5 AM! Gracias del alma para todo!
    Elisabetta
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    4 febbraio 2018
    I liked the rural place, lot of green and peace even if the house is close to the center
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    dragana
    no

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    30 dicembre 2017

    Authentic Tenerife pearl!

    This was a great escape and proof of an authentic Tenerife experience, far from the more touristy south coast of the island. The house is a treasure filled with history and art. The hosts showed genuine hospitality and made one of the better "hotel" breakfasts we have experienced. The accommodation is a good spot from where you can experience the north-side of the island, however it would bee good to have a car in order to explore the nearby areas. We visited Tacoronte in December when the temperatures were relatively low, specially in the evening. Be sure to have some warm clothing in general, and if you are cold in the room you will be provided with additional blankets and heater :)
    Amar
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 dicembre 2017

    You can experience the real Tenerife from a base like this.

    Al
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 dicembre 2017

    Excellent

    Like all.
    Loved it there, the place the people.. only 6 rooms..
    Kateřina
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    3 dicembre 2017

    Amazing family B&B with an unforgettable atmosphere

    We just loved the atmosphere of the family hotel located in a historical building. The paintings in the rooms were painted by the owner Lanchi and the furniture was made by her husband Manolo, an architect. They took care of us so nicely, they prepared a delicious home-made breakfast. We enjoyed every moment of our short stay!
    Michael
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    3 dicembre 2017

    Excellent hotel and owners,but why did booking.com charge me 30 euros because the owners didn't get

    Difficult to find
    Hosts were very welcoming...excellent rooms and a irse class breakfast
Caricamento recensioni...