Reviews

8.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
8.9
Property location
8.5
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.7
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Audrey Parke
    ie

    Review score

    8.8
    6 March 2018
    Noise from traffic
    Breakfast
    Karine
    no

    Review score

    8.8
    22 February 2018
    The breakfast was delicious, copious and prepared with love
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    11 February 2018
    Garden room a bit expensive ,compared to other hotels we had stayed in.
    lovely welcome from hosts. comfy beds. good breakfast.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amar
    de

    Review score

    10
    18 December 2017

    You can experience the real Tenerife from a base like this.

    Al
    us

    Review score

    10
    4 December 2017

    Excellent

    Like all.
    Loved it there, the place the people.. only 6 rooms..
    Kateřina
    cz

    Review score

    9.2
    3 December 2017

    Amazing family B&B with an unforgettable atmosphere

    We just loved the atmosphere of the family hotel located in a historical building. The paintings in the rooms were painted by the owner Lanchi and the furniture was made by her husband Manolo, an architect. They took care of us so nicely, they prepared a delicious home-made breakfast. We enjoyed every moment of our short stay!
    Michael
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    3 December 2017

    Excellent hotel and owners,but why did booking.com charge me 30 euros because the owners didn't get

    Difficult to find
    Hosts were very welcoming...excellent rooms and a irse class breakfast
    Justus
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    18 November 2017

    Complete refreshing!

    Nothing to complain.
    The hosts are professional but super friendly and it feels like staying at a friend’s house. The rooms are furnished and decorated with great eye for simplicity. The breakfast is outstanding. Fresh fruits, lots of home made stuff and all. When returning to Tenerife we will definitely drop by again!
    Simon
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    24 October 2017

    Excellent, beautiful and friendly.

    We had a very spacious and comfortable room facing the road. In the morning at around 5:30-6:00 the small road becomes very busy. You can only continue sleeping if you close the window. That might be a little warm and humid if it is a very hot summer day. Effectively we did not have a problem with it and had a relaxing and good sleep for all of our 7 nights there. But if you are sensitive to noise it is something to consider (Get a garden room)
    On vacation you want to feel good. The things you get at this place to achieve that are: - The best homemade hotel breakfast ever. - The friendliest and most helpful hosts I have ever met. - An ideal stating point to explore the island from. - A comfortable bed and clean facilities
    Zsofia Baka
    hu

    Review score

    10
    24 October 2017
    The house is just amazing, it is so beutiful and friendly, it just feels like home. The hosts are the kindest people I ever met. If I will ever go back to Tenerife I will definetely stay at casa casilda nowhere else :)
    GitMan
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    16 May 2017

    Wonderful

    Wonderful bed, good shower, interior beautifully designed, large garden, amazing view on the sea when sun goes down, home-made breakfast
    christopher
    gb

    Review score

    8.5
    10 March 2017

    A warm welcome in a house full of character.

    The Wii fi was a little temperamental while we were there. The house was a little cool in February, the bedroom had a fan heater so that was ok.
    A warm welcome from the owners made this a special stay for us. Home-made jams, yogurt and cake together with scrambled eggs made to order for breakfast.
    Zbigniew
    pl

    Review score

    8.3
    8 March 2017

    Exeptional, but slightly overpriced

    - had problems to distinguish which part of that big house is private which is the common area, e.g. we did not know if we could come to the kitchen to boil water for tea or coffee (kettles not provided in the room) - not the most charming village - slightly overpriced, in addition we had to pay extra for a baby cot (15 EUR/day)
    - super friendly owners - royal breakfast : ) - very tasty avocado picked up from the tree in the garden - nicely designed
    antoine
    fr

    Review score

    9.6
    4 March 2017
    Perfect decoration and welcoming hosts.
    Ignasi
    es

    Review score

    9.2
    3 March 2017

    A perfect B&B in an old house with exquisite atmosphere

    We stayed in February so the room was a bit cold and we had to use a heater to get comfort temperature. Wifi signal at the room was weak.
    It's a very nice 18th century house that was refurbished with very good taste. Although it's not on the seaside you'll enjoy the seaview from the garden. The owners are very friendly and they will be happy to tell you about the island. Every morning they prepare a delicious breakfast with a lot of home made products. Don't miss scrambled eggs prepared by Manolo!
    au

    Review score

    10
    13 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gilles
    fr

    Review score

    9.6
    2 February 2017

    Amazing Hotel and people

    Thank you again for your welcome ! It was great, you are so kind, i strongly recommend this Hôtel.
    Alexandra
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 January 2017

    Superb

    Fantastic bed and breakfast. Superb decor and home grown / homemade breakfast. Delightful hosts.
    Elena
    be

    Review score

    10
    7 January 2017

    Wonderful place and great hospitality

    A bit cold at night in the room
    Staff ambience food
Loading reviews